DATA KELUARAN SYDNEY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 17 January 2022 SD:1753 6116 5723 1287
Sunday, 16 January 2022 SD:1752 7515 2596 6128
Saturday, 15 January 2022 SD:1751 8534 1038 9589
Friday, 14 January 2022 SD:1750 2431 2857 2960
Thursday, 13 January 2022 SD:1749 7828 9779 3416
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 SD:1748 4869 1346 3036
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 SD:1747 8829 8921 1370
Monday, 10 January 2022 SD:1746 2738 3687 3300
Sunday, 09 January 2022 SD:1745 7081 0868 6064
Saturday, 08 January 2022 SD:1744 5771 4807 9383
Friday, 07 January 2022 SD:1743 1547 2392 3805
Thursday, 06 January 2022 SD:1742 9708 2933 7990
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 SD:1741 5334 1760 8304
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 SD:1740 0309 0692 8621
Monday, 03 January 2022 SD:1739 4266 8732 7641