DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 16 January 2022 MG:671 7988 6745 3789
Saturday, 15 January 2022 MG:670 6329 7539 1537
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 MG:669 0302 5940 0813
Sunday, 09 January 2022 MG:668 8035 6130 6375
Saturday, 08 January 2022 MG:667 0960 3300 3844
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 MG:666 2544 9925 1590
Sunday, 02 January 2022 MG:665 5180 1291 1595
Saturday, 01 January 2022 MG:664 7005 9468 4573
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 MG:663 6265 6325 4561
Sunday, 26 December 2021 MG:662 3787 3032 3808
Saturday, 25 December 2021 MG:661 9268 0816 5540
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 MG:660 9325 5628 8799
Sunday, 19 December 2021 MG:659 0328 1510 7463
Saturday, 18 December 2021 MG:658 7188 8095 1856
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 MG:657 2487 1340 5813